Office Hours:  Mon-Thurs 7:30–5:30 (Closed Friday)   Office Phone:  (435) 563-6507
M-Th 7:30–5:30 (Closed Fri)  •   (435) 563-6507

City Personnel

MAYOR
Bryan Cox
Administration
(435) 512-9316
bryan.c@hydeparkcity.org
CITY COUNCIL
Stephanie Allred
City Celebration, Youth Council, Facilities
(435) 757-4938
stephanie.a@hydeparkcity.org
Tiffany Atkinson
Parks, Trails, Sidewalks
(435) 232-3642
tiffany.a@hydeparkcity.org
Gerald Osborne (Mayor Pro-Tem)
Roads, Stormwater
(435) 265-8374
gerald.o@hydeparkcity.org
Kirk Brower
Water, Sewer, Police, ACE
(435) 799-1173
kirk.w@hydeparkcity.org
Kevin Flint
Fire Dept Rep, Police Comm, PZ
(435) 881-3133
kevin.f@hydeparkcity.org
PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION
Michael Mowes
Chair
(803) 795-6123
Ryan Brady
(435) 999-0730
Ned Hansen
(435) 881.6873
Mark Lynne
(435) 563-3628
Craig Whyte
(435) 770-406
HYDE PARK CITY STAFF
Marcus Allton
City Administrator
marcus.a@hydeparkcity.org
Donja Wright
City Recorder / Business License
donja.w@hydeparkcity.org
Susan Balls
City Treasurer / Building Permits
susan.b@hydeparkcity.org
Melissa Jacobson
Reservations / Animal Control
melissa.j@hydeparkcity.org
Colette Dursteler
Utility / Planning
colette.d@hydeparkcity.org
COURT STAFF
Matthew Lorz
Justice Court Judge
BUILDING DEPARTMENT
Inspection Scheduling
(435) 563-6507 ext 25
Darrin Hancey
darrin.h@hydeparkcity.org
Mike Carlson
mike.c@hydeparkcity.org
Justin Low
justin.l@hydeparkcity.org
Tanner Howlett
tanner.h@hydeparkcity.org
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
Brett Knight
Public Works Director
(435) 563-0179
brett.k@hydeparkcity.org
Ben Sorensen
(435) 363-6518
ben.s@hydeparkcity.org
Colton Mattson
(435) 890-2085
colton.m@hydeparkcity.org
Ryder Anderson
(208) 705-8097
ryder.a@hydeparkctiy.org
Corey Owens
(435) 494-2711
corey.o@hydeparkcity.org
PARKS
Jedakye Sorenson
Lead
(385) 225-5649
jed.s@hydeparkcity.org
Clay Gunnell
(435) 294-6864
clay.g@hydeparkcity.org
Max Leavitt
(435) 994-2103
max.l@hydeparkcity.org
POLICE
Kent Goodrich
Police Chief
(435) 753-7600
kgoodrich@northparkpolice.org